get in touch. we’d love to hear from you.

Whether you’re planning to relocate, consolidate or renegotiate it is never too early to start considering your options. Contact us by phone or email to discover how we can help you save considerably on your next lease negotiation.

Brian Netzky
Executive Vice President
brian.netzky@colliers.com
(847) 698-8294

Mike Morgan
Executive Vice President
mike.morgan@colliers.com
(847) 698-8293

Jim Herbst
Senior Vice President
jim.herbst@colliers.com
(847) 698-8278

David Silvers
Vice President, Strategy & Analysis
david.silvers@colliers.com
(847) 384-2846

Eric Okleshen
Associate
eric.okleshen@colliers.com
(847) 698-8212

Angela Schurr
Client Services Coordinator

angela.schurr@colliers.com
(847) 384-2826

 
 

Colliers International
6250 N. River Road, Suite 11-100
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 698-8444